IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Found some nice knives with great prices and free shipping
bbyykk
post Mar 3 2010, 10:44 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 3-March 10
Member No.: 210



Hey, I found some fantastic looking knives with great prices and free shipping. The website is www.liangdianup.com and these LDU Company people have bayonet knives, folders, switchblades, out the front knives, butterfly knives, and a bunch more. The web address for all of the knives is http://www.liangdianup.com/knives_1.htm
I like the all black Extrema Ratio bayonet knife the best but I also like the throwing stars.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
War Eagle
post Mar 4 2010, 05:17 PM
Post #2


Don't Mess With Me!
*****

Group: Moderators
Posts: 270
Joined: 19-July 07
Member No.: 16



QUOTE (bbyykk @ Mar 4 2010, 04:44 AM) *
Hey, I found some fantastic looking knives with great prices and free shipping. The website is www.liangdianup.com and these LDU Company people have bayonet knives, folders, switchblades, out the front knives, butterfly knives, and a bunch more. The web address for all of the knives is http://www.liangdianup.com/knives_1.htm
I like the all black Extrema Ratio bayonet knife the best but I also like the throwing stars.

I like this page better myself on that site. http://www.liangdianup.com/transformer_1.htm

Bot or Not? Your name suggests bot but your post suggests not. Hmmmm. So....

Dear Bot or Not Member

On another note this looks to be an ad although you unlike bots did try to make more of a topic. However I am going to refer you to this thread in case you got some incentive to post this for someone. http://kingdomanime.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=31

QUOTE (Boss Lady)
I will not allow people that get paid to post links to pharmacy ads, porn or any other type of spam on this board. If you are being paid to post links to such sites then do it somewhere else. It will not be allowed here. I'm not talking about general links or ads from legitimate members or even spam from memers which sometimes happens. This is a feel good lax board and we don't aren't strict on spam really. However drug ads etc ARE NOT ALLOWED! I'm talking about the spam links to companies that pay people to post such ads to sites. I've noticed some people were cued in the registrations. Luckily I had to fix the sytem or these people would have posted such trash. You have been warned and if you post such ads on this site then your e-mail will be turned into the authorities. Remember you have to have a valid e-mail to register here and there are people online willing to fight your kind of advertising. Thank you.

Example:

Buy RX Drugs Cheap

Link
Link
Link
ETC

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!


Though you didn't post porn links etc it still seems like an ad. In the future you are welcome to post a topic like this in cool links. I think that would be o.k.. However not in the gen discussion forum please. The only reason I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt is because I actually liked the link you posted. cool.gif Also I am moving this topic to cool links for you. Just as a rule of thumb if you are getting paid to post these somewhere then it is usually a good idea not to post it here. The Boss Lady gets pissed.

This post has been edited by War Eagle: Mar 4 2010, 05:22 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Huntingwolf
post Mar 5 2010, 07:20 PM
Post #3


Superb Member
****

Group: Members
Posts: 247
Joined: 13-March 08
From: Saskatchewan, Canada
Member No.: 40



http://www.google.ca/search?q=http%3A%2F%2...bEYHctgO2w_C6CA

Searching for the link he/she/it gave ^

http://www.animevice.com/profile/bbby/

A very similar handle with the same message. ^


--------------------

X-fire is dead.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Domineus of Mega...
post Mar 6 2010, 06:09 PM
Post #4


Mr. Negotiator
****

Group: Members
Posts: 164
Joined: 30-October 08
From: Paradigm City
Member No.: 105



Hell yeah! I love knives, swords and blades.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sesshomaru
post Mar 29 2010, 08:07 PM
Post #5


Superb Member
****

Group: Members
Posts: 152
Joined: 9-October 07
Member No.: 30



If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck, it's a damn duck.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dragonsend
post Mar 30 2010, 12:50 PM
Post #6


The Boss Lady
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 892
Joined: 12-January 07
From: GA USA
Member No.: 1



QUOTE (Sesshomaru @ Mar 29 2010, 08:07 PM) *
If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck, it's a damn duck.

Perhaps but at least the mods stay on top of things. Good job War Eagle.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th September 2010 - 03:34 AM
Design by: IPB Skins & eBusiness Forum